Sort:  
 3 months ago 

It's truly rewarding when someone appreciates your hard work.

I spent days collecting the data and then compiling it, including only relevant information. While sourcing my article, I never let go of the personal touch and rewriting 90 percent of the sourced material in my own words. More than writing the post, I spent time editing it. I know too much information can't be bombarded, making it difficult to digest.

Believe me, while the appreciation through upvotes is definitely a perk, I write for comments like yours.

I think most of the information I have shared is available on the internet, but I guess people may find it interesting if compiled in a certain way... Or maybe not. Only the comments can tell!

Thank you millions for visiting this post, despite it being 17 days old.

 3 months ago 

Well, you did a great job!

I've also said on numerous occasions that the comments are worth far more than the votes when you know that your post was enjoyed, especially after the hard work you've put in.

Like Benjamin Franklin said, "Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50