You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potato Bake Thursday

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Awh nice!
I love potatoes, and when they are baked in the oven, they are the best.
Next time, try baking them covered with cream, some garlic, and salt.

It is to die for!

Sort:  

Where's the CHEESE 🐱‍🚀 in this recipe!

 last year 

Haha!
You see, if I had to serve it with cheese my guests won't think that I am grant.
It will no longer be called "gratin dauphinois" but "Potato cheese bake" (•ิ‿•ิ)

and I searched dauphinois recipe 😁

Someone breaking the rules here: Cheesy Potatoes Dauphinoise Recipe

 last year 

Haha! Trust you to find this!
There is nothing wrong with your nose.. that's for sure!

 last year 

I could live on Potatoes i think....

 last year 

I know I can (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64