You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you like: milk with blueberries or blueberries with milk?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Milk or blueberries or blueberries and milk?
Haha! Good question!
It is like those who eat food with their tomato sauce and not tomato sauce with their food 😊

All diseases are from cooks. One-third of the illnesses are from bad cooks, and two-thirds are from good ones."

I just love this

Sort:  

These are not my words. I just listen carefully and remember interesting thoughts.

 2 years ago 

Yip! Just like me. I love taking words away with me when I read for hear things.

If I don't do it, I don't remember the main idea or quotes, then there is no point in reading.

 2 years ago 

I cannot agree more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39