What do you like: milk with blueberries or blueberries with milk?

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #116 contest by @mister-omortson


20230202_111932973_iOS.jpg

ENGРУС
What is the most difficult thing about working remotely from home? The temptation not to work? But my experience of entrepreneurship in the 90s taught me to fight this temptation. And all the subsequent years, when I worked for the benefit of the employer, they did not let me relax at home, because I always had and have remote clients with whom I can work only while at home and mostly in the evening or on weekends. So what was the most difficult thing for me when working from home? It's a refrigerator! And smells from the kitchen. Last year I was going to make a separate study for myself, so that I would be too lazy to go down from the second floor to the refrigerator once again and the delicious smells from the kitchen could not tempt me. But last year was left behind, and the plans remained plans. I hope that this plan will come to fruition this spring. In the meantime... Blueberries with milk. Or milk with blueberries?Что самое сложное в удаленной работе из дома? Соблазн не работать? Но мой опыт предпринимательской деятельности в 90-е годы научил меня бороть этот соблазн. Да и все последующие годы, когда я работал на благо работодателя, не давали мне расслабляться дома, потому что у меня всегда были и есть удаленные клиенты, с которыми я могу работать только находясь дома и в основном в вечернее время или в выходные дни. Так что же самое сложное стало для меня при работе из дома? Это холодильник! И запахи с кухни. В прошлом году я собирался сделать отдельный рабочий кабинет для себя, чтобы мне стало лень лишний раз спускаться со второго этажа к холодильнику и вкусные запахи с кухни не могли бы меня соблазнить. Но прошлый год остался позади, а планы остались планами. Я надеюсь, что этот план осуществиться этой весной. А пока... Черника с молоком. Или молоко с черникой?


@patjewell wrote another post on the topic "we are what we eat". A wonderful theme. About 20 years ago I heard the expression that "All diseases are from cooks. One-third of the illnesses are from bad cooks, and two-thirds are from good ones." And I immediately agreed with this wisdom. Exactly. The coarser our food, the worse it is cooked, the less we want to eat it, the less temptation we have to gluttony. Once I was thin and slender, everything I ate was processed in me, as if I were a wood processing plant. But as time went on, I began to move less, I began to sit at my workplace longer in pursuit of money for the benefit of the family. My mass began to grow, the processing properties of the body began to fade. Probably, we got lazy and began to buy and use store-bought semi-finished products more often. Patjewell correctly said about this. In the pursuit of convenience, to save time, we lose ourselves, our health. But everything is simple: we have a lot of our own products at home, you just need to stop sometimes and cook food from them. That's what I do at home now when I work remotely. And now the most important task for the near future is to take the computer to the second floor!
20230202_111807997_iOS.jpg
@patjewell написала очередной пост на тему "мы есть то, что мы едим". Прекрасная тема. Лет 20 назад я услышал выражение, что "Все болезни от поваров. Одна треть от плохих поваров, а две трети от хороший". И я сразу согласился с этой мудростью. Именно так. Чем грубее наша пища, чем хуже она приготовлена, тем меньше нам хочется её есть, тем меньший соблазн мы имеем к чревоугодию. Когда-то я был худой и стройный, всё что я съедал во мне перерабатывалось, словно я был деревоперерабатывающий завод. Но шло время, я стал меньше двигаться, стал дольше сидеть за рабочим местом в погоне за деньгами на благо семьи. Моя масса стала расти, перерабатывающие свойства организма начали угасать. Наверное, мы обленились и стали чаще покупать и использовать магазинских полуфабрикатов. Правильно сказала по этому поводу @patjewell. В погоне за удобством, за экономией времени мы теряем себя, своё здоровье. А ведь всё просто: у нас есть дома много своих продуктов, нужно просто иногда остановиться и приготовить из них еду. Именно это я теперь и делаю дома, когда работаю удаленно. И теперь самая главная задача на ближайшее время - унести компьютер на второй этаж!


The topic of healthy eating is always relevant. This is influenced by many factors. Probably one of the most basic is money. Yes, there are a lot of products for every taste in stores now. But Communism was never built in our country, so we need to have money to buy food. Good products are expensive.
You also need to take into account seasonality. And not all the necessary products grow in Russia.
Broccoli. Many people laugh at this "cabbage", and in my family it occupies a worthy place on the table. But in winter we can only afford to buy it frozen. Fresh broccoli in the store costs more than meat. In the summer we grow it ourselves. And there was a time when we froze it for winter consumption and stored a lot of green beans. But something went wrong... My wife said that she could handle the work in the garden by herself, but last fall I said that I was going back to gardening and to increasing the plot for growing vegetables. We don't have enough vegetables for the winter.
20230202_111812950_iOS.jpg
Тема здорового питания всегда актуальна. На это влияет много факторов. Наверное, один из самых основных -это деньги. Да, в магазинах сейчас много продуктов на любой вкус. Но Коммунизм так и не построили в нашей стране, поэтому для покупки продуктов нужно иметь денежные средства. Хорошие продукты стоят дорого.
Еще нужно учитывать сезонность. И в России не все нужные продукты произрастают.
Брокколи. Многие люди смеются над этой "капустой", а в моей семье она занимает достойное место на столе. Но зимой мы можем позволить её только мороженную. Свежая брокколи в магазине стоит дороже мяса. Летом мы её выращиваем сами. И было время, когда мы её замораживали для зимнего потребления и еще много запасали зеленой фасоли. Но что-то пошло не так... Жена сказала, что она сама справится с работами в саду, но прошлой осенью я сказал, что я снова возвращаюсь к садовым работам и к увеличению участка для выращивания овощей. У нас стало мало овощей для зимы.


I got distracted again. Blueberries. We collected it in the summer and frozen it fresh in containers of 300-500 grams. It's nice to get these berries out of the freezer in winter and cook such a summer treat for yourself. There are also other berries. I have already told and shown about black currant and honeysuckle.
20230202_111940414_iOS.jpg
Я снова отвлекся. Черника. Она была собрана летом и заморожена в свежем виде в контейнерах по 300-500грамм. Приятно зимой достать эти ягоды и приготовить вот такое летнее угощение для себя. Еще есть и другие ягоды. Про черную смородину и жимолость я уже рассказывал и показывал.




Bon appetit to all


I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  
 last year 

Blueberry gin!

Take a spoon and sit down next to me! 😂😂😂

 last year (edited)

Milk or blueberries or blueberries and milk?
Haha! Good question!
It is like those who eat food with their tomato sauce and not tomato sauce with their food 😊

All diseases are from cooks. One-third of the illnesses are from bad cooks, and two-thirds are from good ones."

I just love this

These are not my words. I just listen carefully and remember interesting thoughts.

 last year 

Yip! Just like me. I love taking words away with me when I read for hear things.

If I don't do it, I don't remember the main idea or quotes, then there is no point in reading.

 last year 

I cannot agree more!

I choose Blueberry LiQberry Paste! Did you try it?

I do not know about LiQberry, then we often make berry paste in the summer. 😂

Show me, teach me!

А я люблю и то и другое)))
И приятного аппетита!

Присоединяйся. :)

 last year 

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

🙏🙏🙏 @strawberrry.

 last year 

I have never had blueberry milk hehe. It must be delicious and very healthy.

Really over the years, we become lazy. We must eat well and exercise.

It's good that you grow berries and blueberries, I congratulate you.

Excellent content. Thanks for sharing.👍

Happy day ☀️🙌

🙏🙏🙏
Berries grow in the forest. They're wild. I collect them in the forest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66