CONTEST WEEK XII WORDOFXPILAR MACROPHOTOGRAPHY (Pest life that is detrimental to farmers)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210409_190715.jpg

pest life fotografer @partner-macro

PART I HEAD AND FACE OF PEST

hello friend steemit back together again with me @partner-macro,

today I want to show you some pictures of plant pests, which I managed to take while in the aceh forest,

today I am back in the week XII contest macrophotography held by @sultan-aceh, and supported by @xpilar

I am very interested in photographing small animals, I used to be just an ordinary person who always took pictures of natural landscapes, but during my time with WORLD OF XPILAR, and with ACEH-TAEM

I have now started to become a small animal photographer, which I do not know about its uniqueness,

and this is the picture I got today, I hope you all like it,

IMG_20210404_025835.jpg

pest life fotografer @partner-macro

I found this pest in chili gardens, or you could say this pest is often on the young leaves,

I was determined to take the picture because I was impressed by the shape and color, which is very unique and attractive to me,

i like photographing animals like beetles or insects and spiders or others

for me the animal world is one great world too,

much more beautiful and wonderful than the human world I thought,

humans often consider animals such as pests are destroyers, and bring harm to humans,

because pests often damage crops of farmers, such as farmers of rice, corn, tomatoes, and chilies, and the like,

pests have a very powerful ability to damage crops,

As a result of pest attacks in addition to disrupting plant growth, pests can also kill agricultural crops, resulting in very detrimental crop failures,



actually not just pests that attack crops on agriculture,

animals that often attack agricultural crops, one of which is animals consisting of groups of worms, and insects, and animals called reptiles, and birds are also animals that often interfere with activities on agriculture.

IMG_20210409_185936.jpg

pest life fotografer @partner-macro

IMG_20210409_190222.jpg

pest life fotografer @partner-macro

PART II TYPES OF DISEASES WHICH OCCURRED IN PLANTS DUE TO PEST ATTACKS

IMG_20210409_190007.jpg

pest life fotografer @partner-macro

just like pests, pests often attack various organs in plants, both the roots, stems and leaves, to the fruit

types of diseases that often occur in plants due to pests are a kind of disturbance caused, such as viruses, bacteria, fungi, and nematode worms or small worms.

IMG_20210409_190033.jpg

pest life fotografer @partner-macro

IMG_20210409_190054.jpg

pest life fotografer @partner-macro

IMG_20210409_190114.jpg

pest life fotografer @partner-macro

PART III FARMERS OFTEN AVOID PLANT DESTRUCTION SUCH AS PESTS AND DISEASES

IMG_20210409_190307.jpg

pest life fotografer @partner-macro

PART I PEST ATTACK

farmers are very afraid of the cruelty of pests because pests are destructive animals for crops,

pests often damage plant roots, stems, to leaves, or other plant parts,

if it has been attacked by pests, it will make the plant die or the plant cannot grow properly,

PART II ATTACKING DISEASE

the second farmer is very afraid of diseases that attack the plants,

a disease that comes to plants is something that causes disturbance in the plant so that the plant does not reproduce or dies slowly,

but according to logic, the disease is caused by a small animal that destroys the plant at its roots, thus causing the plant to die

IMG_20210409_190245.jpg

pest life fotografer @partner-macro

IMG_20210409_190132.jpg

pest life fotografer @partner-macro

IMG_20210409_190156.jpg

pest life fotografer @partner-macro

IMG_20210409_190424.jpg

pest life fotografer @partner-macro

IMG_20210409_190337.jpg

pest life fotografer @partner-macro

IMG_20210409_190357.jpg

pest life fotografer @partner-macro

IMG_20210409_190007.jpg

pest life fotografer @partner-macro

that's all from me @partner-macro, that's all I can say about the life of pests in agriculture, hopefully it's useful for all,

I wish all friends in good health and always successful in all activities,

my greetings for steemit friends everywhere and also greetings from ACEH for all steemit friends,

hope this is useful for all friends and good luck always,

if there are errors and irregularities in my posts, I apologize and please let me know,

|Photo Taken|REDMI 4X|
|-----------------|---------------------------|
|Category|Macrophotography|
|Location|North Aceh - Indonesia|
|App Editor|-|
|Photografer|@partner-macro|

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvPiLDr3LnEpJJT9kKJQxS15UnaLj9PQfSGtPcn6AMDUqKX3NJEfWh6xQJhsmYbHwbVrkJu2DmHaM9Q1C.png

gXc228ehoTJKxS2ZhrSucMfWGCgPqbamCyvaBRrC4mNiCCxa7dTinjRv2Zy7rwCgSiJcks22GAgXSePoG1FQHich74CUU6r.jpeg

5gEUG146qadcrrZAZyvv.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72