You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10W5: Collage of my Life

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Hello dear lady.

First, I am glad to know that your mother shared with you for several days, I imagine the emotion of having her close.
Her collage tells me how good she is at cooking, but to prove it she must invite me 🤭🤣🤭

He did a good job.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Haha! I will invite you any time!
I tell you what, you better save up as the day you finish your school you are coming to South Africa! Now will that not be great.

Mom as gone back so yah, it made this collage extra special as you know I might never see her again in real life.

Thanks for the engagement my friend. 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44