You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Life On The English Farm

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

As someone who is overwhelmed by city life, farm life has always intrigued me. But I'm the worst at leaving the comfort zone. That's why I know I'll never have a farm life.
But the animals are beautiful and it's fun to be with them once in a while.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

As someone who is overwhelmed by city life, farm life has always intrigued me.

Makes two of us @ozenozge Some live on a farm but have others to work it. I have given such an opportunity a bit of a thought but I am the only one in my family interested in such a possibility. I love spending time with the animals getting to know them better. I adore the great outdoors, the starry nights here and hearing the tawny owls 🦉 when it gets dark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55