Digital image of thoughts on my own mind!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago


Images by @xpilar

When one day, I went to an uninhabited place, there was a lot of wild life like wild animals. A butterfly is taking me to a place no one will ever know. There is a lake inhabited by tame animals, such as butterflies. I was shocked when I came to a place filled with thousands of beautiful butterflies like fairies. At the foot of the high mountain I didn't expect there to be cute animal life at the foot of the green mountain. Therefore, I gave roses as a prostration of gratitude to the residents of that place.

From time to time I keep looking for the origin of this beautiful mountain, in search of new studies, who is the owner of the highest mountain? With the peaks of the mountain like pearls pointed through the blue clouds, the cold temperature spread over the residential area, looking like in a fairy tale. Am I dreaming, I try to pat my cheek with my right hand, oh it turns out very strong, this is reality, not a dream, and not a myth, this is a land of the winds where they are a bunch of caterpillars that turn larvae into mountains.

Finally I decided to approach the mountain, I had to go through an underground tunnel, through a crocodile nest, oh this is very dangerous for me, a group of butterflies from the lake constantly gave me directions, with ancient maps. I can't understand it from this ancient language, beg the butterfly explain to me, what is the meaning of this ancient map, they state that there is one entrance to the base of this misty mountain, about 1 mile from the underground tunnel, on the way I spent I spent hours passing through the underground tunnel, when I got to the place indicated on the ancient map, I had to make a jump from a height of 30 meters to get to the base of the mountain, when I opened the mountain door, it turned out that there were many fairies in it. was bathing at the edge of the mountain pass, the smell of smoke scattered everywhere, smelled the fragrance that stuck to the body.

Not long after, I was surprised by the arrival of a bee who approached me, said, please come in, I am happy to enter, and they thought I was a prince who came from heaven.!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for the great story @opick

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @dsc-r2cornell

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Es sorprendente lo que la imaginación es capaz de hacer.
Saludos amigo @opick

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63