You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Steemians Get Worried: @steemit Account is Powering Down

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Who knows .... I am only earning a few pennies on my posts these days. No matter what I post. No matter how much effort I put into my posts.... Everywhere. Good thing I converted most to Bitcoin, Ethereum, AWC etc....

Sort:  

That is wise not to concentrate on one Cryptocurrency and spread them into few, seeing what you have invested I am pretty sure you are glad to see that they are trending up. At the end this everything reminds me a game who knows is in couple of years we either would be happy and still here or maybe re-invest somewhere else and enjoy it. Thank you for taking part in this discussion :)

 4 years ago 

Hopefully Steem will go back to $8 and much higher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75