WOX Community Blogosphere Magazine #102

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

WOX Magazine.png

I welcome you, friends, to the pages of the magazine. Today we will learn to focus not only on negative things, we will talk about vlogs and gardening, visit Hambathota Birds Park, visit Naples, we will learn about the identity of fraudsters and about the band First in Flight. It will be interesting!



Where is Your Focus: Positive or Negative?

image.png

@whitelightxpress:

Although I am not formally a Buddhist, I have to say that I generally advise my clients to pursue "the middle way" when it comes to how they view the world.



Coming to Terms With my Reticence About Vlogs...

image.png

@denmarkguy

I have to confess that I have a love hate relationship with video as a form of social media. Well, maybe not with video, as a whole, but with personal vlogs.



Hambathota Birds Park

image.png

@senehasa:

This place is Asia’s largest bird park and Research Centre and is home to endemic and exotic birds with over different species and about 3200 birds. Therefore, the park was divided into five separate areas: the wetlands, the wings of Asia, the flightless birds, and the macaw and cockatoo. The place was very beautiful with greenly trees and flowers.



✍️ The Priest and The Contest-Monkey - Episodes 5 & 6: Determining Breakout Points

image.png

Sherlock @the-gorilla has finally brought us the denouement of his dramatic investigation.



Naples - The City of Contrasts

image.png

@benoitblanc:

Anyway for the time i've been here some of the users have seen my vivid vacations like Milan, Paris, Dubai etc. So today i picked some photos from my photo library and my Instagram stories and decided to share it with you and the place i'm gonna show you today is going to be Naples Italy.



Relaxation, Gardening and Tired Hands!

image.png

@denmarkguy:

I can't help but think that we sometimes spend too much time sitting down and just looking at our electronic screens, as opposed to being engaged in things that actually puts us out in our physical surroundings.



The history of music artists; The case of First in Flight!

image.png

@digi-me:

The genre for the music group First in Flight is rock, and we are also saying and writing that they are doing indie pop and alternative music about everything that is conceived and everything that can be done anywhere.



Finally, I invite you to join the campaign "3% that save lives!" When posting, set @wox-helpfund as the beneficiary.

image.png

Sort:  

i would also like to participate :)

 last year 

Thank you for the meniton. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72