You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final report of @xpilar's campaign to promote Steem using Google Ads

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 hours ago

I plan to gradually create several landing pages, each of which I will dedicate to a separate topic. Then I will dedicate a separate campaign to each of these pages. Thanks for the tip with good topics.

It's too bad we don't have a way to track whether any of these clicks actually turned into memberships

This is the biggest problem. Without it, it is impossible to assess the true effectiveness of what I do. Still, I think reminding people of Steem's existence is worthwhile, at least maybe I'll encourage them to do some further independent research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42