You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Musings

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Interesting post format. As for a smart watch, I can't advise you because I don't have one myself. In this uncertain time, I try to use funds rationally, just in case. However, I am going to buy a new phone as mine is already too old.

Your chocolate cake killed me. I had to move my lunch break at work an hour earlier :-)

As for newcomers, we have already talked about it with you. It's very demotivating to look for new talent, but I still don't give up.

Sort:  

In this uncertain time, I try to use funds rationally, just in case. However, I am going to buy a new phone as mine is already too old.

Well, you should invest in a phone if you can because it's a necessity. I'm still pondering if getting a smartwatch is a wise decision or an irrational one in the current inflation. I've been meaning to get one for years, the longer I delay, the higher the price gets.

Your chocolate cake killed me.

Apologies. 😅

but I still don't give up.

We can't. It's part of the system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97