Sort:  

You are a kind soul.

It's been years and still I am never sure about anything I write.

 6 months ago 

It's been years and still I am never sure about anything I write.

With me the same. I am interested in different things, and I often doubt whether it is worth publishing a post on a particular topic. I understand that for some followers it will be absolutely uninteresting. Apparently, the same situation has any author.

I understand that for some followers it will be absolutely uninteresting.

Of course. It's impossible to please everyone at once. The golden rule is - always write for one person. It will make the piece unique, interesting and relatable to all those who are interested. If we try to please everyone than we mostly end up staying on the surface, not truly connecting to any of the readers.

I'm usually not worried about the topic - I worry about making it relatable or interesting enough to at least one reader.

For me, one good comment (that matches the vibe of the post) is a win.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 66462.46
ETH 2578.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63