You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down the memory lane...

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

Yes, we should be grateful for every minute spent surrounded by those who love you. I was lucky, I grew up in a loving and caring family. Also, I was the youngest child so I got more love 😆.

Already at school, I began to understand that there are families where everything is different. And it's sad. What can children remember who grew up with parents who did not pay attention to their own children, abused alcohol, etc.? I had such classmates and I still feel sorry for them.

Having received a lot of love in my childhood, I multiplied it and now I pass it all on to my daughter. I hope this chain will continue 🙂.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

You are absolutely right. I understand that not everyone's life mirrors this experience. As I wrote this, I couldn't help but wonder if someone might not relate or might even feel hurt by it. However, I can only speak from my own experience. I empathize with those who have faced similar challenges. While I was fortunate to have a relatively good childhood, I also had my share of struggles. Perhaps one day, I'll find the strength to write about those aspects of my life. For now, I'll focus on reflecting on the easier parts.


So, thanks to your reply, we now know that you were the youngest and most beloved among your siblings. How very cute ♥️. And I am one hundred percent sure that your daughter is the luckiest one to have you as her father. More power to you for continuing this chain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64