You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 way? Or their way?

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

Only a talented teacher is able to assess the individual approach of the student. I met such teachers when I was still in school. Unfortunately, this is rare. Now, when my child is in school, the teacher's approach is the same as you described. It seems to me that this indicates a low level of teacher, although I could be wrong.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I can relate and agree 💯

Encountering such teachers has shaped my approach and fostered "out-of-the-box" thinking.

It's unfortunate that such is not the case with our kids. Let's just hope for the best outcomes for our children's benefit. 🤞

With their inherent brilliance and our support, they're destined to shine brightly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41