You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Community Curator for October 23

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

When I first started my journey in Steemit, you were already an experienced curator and moderator. I especially remembered the Art Venture project. I think it was very difficult to keep it active all the time, visiting many posts, leaving comments. But you managed to do it for a long time. I'm sure you belong to the top league of curators :)

Sort:  

Yes, the time of @art-venture was great experience and we had that time many artists, it is a shame that many stopped posting. Yes, my hubby did curation with it but it was interfering with our renovation work so he just had to decide and of course, our house work was more important. Being a curator on behalf of the Steemit Team and rewarding good posts is very satisfying for me as curator and I am pretty sure that users glad too having such support. Hope to have an opportunity to continue curation work.

 9 months ago 

You made the right choice. I've seen many great users who took on too many responsibilities on Steemit. It became too difficult for them and they stopped their activity on the platform. Steemit should be interesting and fun first and foremost, not hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37