You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W3: Architectural Photography: One Building

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Thank you for your participation. I will not comment on the correctness of the angles and the quality of the photos. I don't understand anything about it. But I want to admit that I absolutely love all of your posts and this one has been a pleasure to read.

Soon, your post will be visited by our professional jury and will express its qualified assessment. I wish you success!

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)Club1001
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
Total score9
Verified by@o1eh06/23/2023
Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for the verification and the kind words. 🎕
It is appreciated!

 last year 

Can you kindly have a look. The total score is wrong.
No to worry, maths is also not my strong point. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

😆 It was necessary to simply add the numbers, but I calculated through integrals and made a mistake. Sorry, it's my inattention to blame. But I can reassure you, these grades do not influence the opinion of the judges. The judges decide the winners.

 last year 

Guess what? It happens in the best of families. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46