You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rome - The Enigmatic Metropolis of Timeless Charm - Italy | WOX Travel Contest | Week 15

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thanks for a very cool post. Yes, Rome is an extraordinary city. Once I was in Rome on a business trip. We didn't have much time and we walked through the city so fast that I'm not sure that I have any impressions :) I have a similar story with Milan.

You showed us a lot of great photos that convey a bit of the atmosphere of the city, especially the last one. You can really tell a lot about Rome, especially if you start from 500 BC :)

By the way, you write differently than most bloggers, more creatively, more cool. It seems that you have a writer hidden somewhere inside you.

I will be glad if you tell me something else next week.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for the feedback and thank you for appreciating my writing, i always wanted to have a hobby like this you know some sort of a personal blog posting and writing stuff. Next week get ready for Rome part 2 i have so much more to share. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38