You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Travel Contest | Week 10 : Sydney Is Sensational

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

You traditionally set a high bar for the quality of your posts. Thanks for another great and thorough post. I was very interested to read it. I have read about Sydney before, but when I read your post, I had the impression that I was reading about a completely different city. You talk interestingly about your experience in the city. I wish you that your plans come true and that you go to Sydney again.

From your photos, I got the impression that Sydney is not as crowded as European cities, but that probably can't be true.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks a lot for all the sweet words. However, I can tell you only this Australia is the least crowded country in the world (barring probably New Zealand) with 7.688 million km² land area in this country has only 25 million people, just imagine sometimes there is no person to tell you the direction if you lose your way.

 last year (edited)

Congratulations 🥳


Your quality comment follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @anasuleidy

 last year 

Thank you @anasuleidy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35