You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dubai the Gleaming Jewel of the World | United Arab Emirates

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thank you very much for such a cool, thorough and bright post. I'm excited about it. I was also in Dubai, but it was a business trip. I only had the opportunity to walk around the city once, so I visited the Buj Khalifa. We walked around the city almost at random, so I didn't get 10% of the impressions that you did :)

You did a great job of sharing your impressions of the trip, so I have no doubt that you had an incredible vacation. I wish you to visit this city for the fourth time!

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for the kind words, this place really is an Utopia, i wish you to go there again with a loved one and lots of money in the bag and feel like a peaceful and opulent citizen in the world like every person deserves, there’s no safer place than this in the world.❤️

 last year 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65