You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Travel Contest | Week 6 | Parque Europa España/Europe Park Spain

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thank you, you showed us a very cool place that I didn't know existed. I liked this park and the idea of placing in it replicas of landmarks of each European country.

And thank you very much for the powerful support @wox-helpfund. You really have a kind heart.

Sort:  

A very large park, I think I visited all the structures and statues, the place is very beautiful. To think that before it was a dump and they recovered it.
I love being able to collaborate with social work. Hug @o1eh

Un parque muy grande creo que visite todas las estructuras y estatuas, muy hermoso el lugar. Pensar que antes fue un basurero y lo recuperaron.
Me encanta poder colaborar con la labor social.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64