You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Travel Contest | Week 5 : A Trip to Hastinapur-India

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thank you, I am very glad to have such a regular contributor :) Your post, as always, impresses with its thoroughness, number of photos and interesting description.

You impressed me with the architecture. I have traveled only in Europe and here, of course, the architecture is very different from that which is characteristic of your country. People treat temple buildings with care, no matter what religion they belong to. Therefore, temples are usually the grandest buildings, and the courtyards near the temples are very beautiful and well-kept. You showed us incredible beauty, the courtyards are like botanical gardens.

I have come across posts about India many times. Your country is so rich culturally and naturally that you definitely don't have to travel far to relax in beautiful places.

I have come across posts about India many times. Your country is so rich culturally and naturally that you definitely don't have to travel far to relax in beautiful places.

Thank you, I was very interested.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for such a nice review of my humble effort. I can only tell you that with number of religions in this country and the way we keep our religious places is a little different from other countries

At the same time I can tell you that a country having four weathers. surrounded by three oceans namely Arabian, Indian and Bay of Bengal and the Himalayas in the fourth we have places unmatched here that have their own beauty. I will try to give you more in my next posts. I have had the chance of visiting in various parts of the world so I know the world is beautiful if you look it that way.

Thank you once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40