You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍️ Where Do I Go From Here?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I read your posts about football. They are interesting. I can only imagine how much time and work went into them. But the realities in which I live now do not allow me to enjoy football. I don't remember when I watched the last match.

Any of your posts are always interesting, so I patiently wait for your inspiration.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can only imagine how much time and work went into them

It never felt like work and the words would always flow really easily. You know that feeling when you starting writing something and the mind's buzzing with what you can write next....

I don't remember when I watched the last match.

Is there any football in Ukraine at the moment? I vaguely recall Shakhtar Donetsk playing in Europe.

the realities in which I live

It appears that everything you predicted around this time last year has come true. Hopefully 2023 will be a better year 🙏

 2 years ago 

Is there any football in Ukraine at the moment?

The championship of Ukraine continues, but the matches are played in empty stands. However, you yourself understand that the level of the game has dropped very much. Almost all legionnaires have left the clubs, many clubs have financial difficulties, some have ceased to exist. For example, Dynamo Kyiv is selling players like at a fair.

It appears that everything you predicted around this time last year has come true.

I'm even scared of my predictions :)

 2 years ago 

I've seen that lots of players have moved abroad and been amazed by how much money some of them have gone for - Mudryk for example - an incredible sum of money.

I'm even scared of my predictions :)

It's a good thing that your government shared your thoughts for the future, otherwise the war would have gone very differently. Fingers crossed for 2023.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63