You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am WOX: why I choose this community

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words. I hope someone will come across this post and will not repeat my mistakes.

Here at Steemit, the Nigerian community is numerous. I assume that one of your compatriots quickly noticed you and gave some useful advice :-)

I wish success to your fundraising project for the installation of solar panels. You dare to do this at a difficult time when the price of STEEM is low. But I'm sure you will succeed!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your wishes, it means alot to me.

And i'm sure many Users will Come accross this post and they will read it as i read too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36