You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST TIME TRADING LEVERAGE || #CLUB75

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Unfortunately, I expected such results. The biggest problem with leverage trading is that no matter how much you earn, you can suddenly lose everything. Your trading plan should focus on how to protect yourself from losing money or minimizing these losses if the market does not go where you expected.

Thank you for mentioning me, I was interested to know about your experience.

Sort:  

I kindda expected this to happen.
I always get lost in the market even when its not leverage. Unfortunately I got greedy when i saw the profits i made whithin a few minutes.

 2 years ago 

What are your future plans? Will you continue to practice in leverage trading?

Of course but this time i will risk less amd i might use only 20x to 50x leverage. This time round i will have a daily goal of the profits I want to make and the losses i am willing to endure.

Will you be interested in my next outcome when i try it the next time?

 2 years ago 

Yes, I would be interested to read what strategy you used and what result you got.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24