You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GROUP EXHIBITION IN AUSTRIA , JULY 2014. Hirschwanghof NIEDERÖSTERREICH.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Wow... Very interesting post. I hope you will find the time and write to us about the one-month course.

I take this opportunity to nominate your post for Nomination Day 64.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @o1eh! thank you once again for the nomination, that is very kind of you.
I was also hoping that this conflict between Rusia and Ukraine doesn´t develop into anything serious. I hope you are safe. Best Wishes.

 3 years ago 

I was also hoping that this conflict between Rusia and Ukraine doesn´t develop into anything serious.

Thank you, I appreciate your support. I am convinced that the concentration of troops on the border was intended to exert psychological pressure, thanks to which Putin hoped to succeed in diplomatic negotiations. But since no one has made concessions, he is now forced to attack.

Until nothing starts, there is always hope :)

 3 years ago 

I hope you are right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63