You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍🏼 Is The Diary Game "Hiding" Good Content?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I went the same way as you. At first, I completely ignored the posts on the topic of the Diary game. Then I started my own magazine, so I visited all the posts. I realized that the curiosity of diary game posts depends on the author's ability to write interestingly. If you wrote about breakfast, lunch and dinner, with your inherent humor, it would still be interesting and fun to read.

The diary game posts are like a TV series. If you are constantly following one author, you like his field of activity, you will be interested in what he did, what he achieved or what happened to him every day.

I no longer ignore posts with the topic of the Diary game. But I must admit that only some of them are interesting to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57