You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEARING DOWN THE PAST... ADIÓS CARPINTERIA LLUGAT!. THE MURAL/EL MURAL.Episode 1. (2000-2003).(ESP/ENG)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I remember your first post about this building. At the time, you wrote that you were selling the building and taking things from there. There were a lot of photos. It reminded me of how we sold the house, the yard and the garden that I inherited from my grandmother. Life is a strange thing, sometimes you can't keep what is dear to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, I remember you mentioning about your house. I´m making these posts to put these images out there and out of me. Move forward. I have a lovely studio I enjoy and I just needed to thread these images into the past. What a better time to do this than just before I move into the new year! hahha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65