You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROMANIE´s world and WOX - Literary Contest is now closed/ Concurso Literario ha cerrado. English-Español

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

It was actually a world championship in writing texts. People from all over the world tried to express their feelings caused by contemplation of something beautiful. 78 texts! From these texts you can publish a book in three volumes :)

This is the largest contest I've seen on Steemit. It would be impossible to hold such a competition offline. Wherever it was held, only people from that region would take part in the competition. And here the whole world took part.

Maybe we are not writers. But it seems to me that you were interested to see what emotions your creations evoke in the general public. Probably most people would never have analyzed so deeply the picture or themselves, if not for this competition.

I want to thank you again for this wonderful event. It was something really significant, something that will forever be remembered. I wish you success and inspiration!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am still so moved by all the impressions from so many people. It is a wonderful way to communicate. I´m very grateful to have this possibility and I feel a little closer to a lot of you who wrote. Its a little portal to each one of you! Thank you! So grateful!

 3 years ago 

I hope next year you will organize such a big creative festival again. And now you have a lot of work, so I will not bother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42