You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would you have done if you were Justin Sun and the owner of Steemit Inc. Would you attract more investors for the future and developers?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello, I have already expressed my thoughts on this in this article. There I wrote that Steemit for Justin San is like a suitcase without a handle, it's hard to carry, and it's a shame to give up.

Not only developers should be involved in the development of the platform. In my country there is a difficult and exhausting war on corruption. This war is not being waged by anti-corruption services, but by civil society. Who are we on this platform? We are a civil society.

Each of us can join the development of the platform. Everyone knows how to do something. I'm not a programmer, but I could make a Ukrainian-language interface for Steemit. Someone could advertise it. Creating a referral program would attract new users. The best example of teamwork is Wikipedia.

We need an initiative group of whales like you and the most active, productive users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09