You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💬 Promoting WOX's Top Commenters - Supporting Steemit's Vision Week #3

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

It's a surprise to me that I got the "💬 Top Commenter" label.

I haven't been able to write many comments in these two weeks. The reason is not only a lack of time. In fact, there are many posts under which I have nothing to write, and I do not want to write "Super" or "Keep it up", I consider it spam.

Thanks for label. Cool competition. I will continue to participate.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I haven't been able to write many comments in these two weeks.

Oh yeah, I'd better change it back 😉

Only joking - you may have written fewer comments than some of the others, but like you say, they weren't "Super" or "Keep it up". What's differentiated most of the user's who have received this label is that their (your) comments tend to lead to further discussion and opinions being shared which I believe to be more valuable to the community.

 2 years ago 

I understood. The number of comments is not a decisive factor.

Да всё правильно понял. Нужен диалог. И поздравляю тебя с значком.

 2 years ago 

Спасибо. Буду стараться еще.

 2 years ago (edited)

Я тоже буду стараться. К примеру почитай коменты ezuntimmy. В основном вы и сами увидите ответы. В основном ответы , Как вы и написали выше. Ну ладно. Количество не означает качество. Желаю спокойной ночи. Хотя игра только начинается. Я имею в виду... Вы и сами поняли про что я имею в виду.

 2 years ago 

Наверное в ezuntimmy есть и количество и качество. Спокойной ночи.

 2 years ago 

A lot of the comments weren't included due to their brevity so please don't think that volume will win through. I'm tweaking my analysis each week in the hope of improving - fairness is very important to me.

For me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83