Sort:  

🤫 looks like no one told you we don't make promises and threats here😂. With this statement you'll see that jimah1k and the-gorilla would be set out to get you

 3 years ago 

I'm sure it will be very easy for them to defeat me :) But I will learn to play better.

Oh I hope you learn to play better fast and make the game more interesting 😇

 3 years ago 

Ha ha. You make us sound really mean. @o1eh will be safe - unless he taken Benzema from @jimah1k - then things will get very tasty!!

😂. I kinda busy that’s why I haven’t been active in the Laliga fantasy, hopeful I would be done with what am doing today and get very serious ☠️

Please stay busy for at least a week more 🙏😂

😂😂

😂 I'm just speaking to him from experience. Unless jimah1k sells Benz I don't think any of us will venture😅

 3 years ago 

I will when I lose a few of my players or when I feel like shaking things up. Then I'll sell him back to La Liga 🤣

😂 I hope you do. I want to see jimah1k's reaction

 3 years ago 

Me too. I don't think I even want Benzema - I just think it will be funny.

😂 fantasy la liga is just a whole different mood.

 3 years ago 

I love it. I know I'm repeating myself but it's certainly my favourite. It's a bit of a shame that we haven't been able to fill the league.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81