CONTEST- "FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY" - WORLDOFXPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

image.png

Ordinary burdock. Yes, burdock! Thousands, millions of these plants grow anywhere. We pass it and consider it thistles. It blooms and we do not pay attention to these flower.

However, if you stop, look closely - it's beautiful. What an extraordinary flower structure, what a wonderful color.

We should see the beauty around us.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @o1eh, this image appears to be plagiarised from here - https://stihi.ru/2013/08/28/2910

Please accept this as your 1st plagiarism warning, any future acts of plagiarism in this community will see you muted.

I see that you have also been warned for plagiarism at least twice before - https://steemit.com/hive-108572/@endingplagiarism/consolidated-list-of-plagiarists

cc -
@mirla33
@xpilar
@stef1
@axeman
@adeljose
@endplagiarism04

 3 years ago 

Hi!

It is not true. The specified site stole my photo from my old photoblog.

The specified site has a small photo. I can send a photo in full size.

Besides, who would steal photos from the site about poems :)

But I learned a lesson. I will no longer publish photos that I used to exhibit somewhere - Flickr, photoblog or one of my sites.

@mirla33
@xpilar
@stef1
@axeman
@adeljose
@endplagiarism04

 3 years ago 

👍 I've removed the label and unmuted your post but please be mindful that if the steemexclusive tag is used and we find the content elsewhere, we'll be suspicious.

Besides, who would steal photos from the site about poems :)

Oh, you'd be surprised where some images are copied from 🤣

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the objectivity. I'm sure most moderators don't pay attention to the facts provided by banned users. In this community, everything is civilized.

I'm just gaining experience and therefore make mistakes. In fact, if I have already published a photo, even if it is mine, then re-publishing it is no longer exclusive. This is obvious. I don't know how I didn't think about it.

 3 years ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94