Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W3 | Architectural Photography: One Building | by @nxzeehx

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Assalamu Alikum

This a participation post for the Steemit Engagement Challenge S10 W3 organized in WOX Community themed Architectural Photography: One Building


Note: For a quick overview I recommend you to read only bold text, I will love to get your feedback on my post.


The tutorials provided by respected @xaviduran are extremely informative. The contest gave me a chance to learn important aspects for architecture photography. I tried to stick to the instructions mentioned. I am still thrilled at how we can enhance the visual appeal of our work by attending small details.

The building you can visualize is my University.

All semesters' final exams are taking place. As a result, the location was much busier than expected. With these circumstances, it was difficult for me to take pictures that only focused on architecture. Still I tried my fully best not to include humans in my shots.

The university is still under construction. It was opened for regular classes a year and a half ago. The architecture is composed of modern desigen. The main hallway has beautiful glass walls and a chandelier that hangs as you enter. You are greeted by a work of art that captivates the eyes.

Gallery

The Images are clickable.


As the building is under construction, there is no proper greenery. I trust the environment will receive more focus after the completion of place.

I took pictures for architecture for the first time in my life. In Sha Allah, I will work harder to improve my work in the future.


CategoryArchitecture Photography
BuildingUniversity
CameraiPhone 7+
EditedVSCO

CC: @xaviduran

Thankyou,

Nazeeha Intro.

Sort:  

Hola @nxzeehx, las fotografías que has tomado de la universidad donde estudias, están muy bonitas wow será una infraestructura muy hermosa ya que por las fotografías que muestra se ven bien, realmente la fotografías están muy hermosas.

Thankyou. Your kind words mean a lot to me.

Thank you for participation in Architecture challenge and for presenting the photos of your University, there is much light inside and due to glass roof it is easy to have natural light. It is good to have expandable photos.

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Statusclub50501
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
Total score9
Verified by@stef125/06/23

Thankyou for the feedback.

 last year 

Great pictures, absolutely liked the first picture the best. Good work! 👏😃

I am glad you liked it. Thank you so much.

 last year 

You are welcome 😊

Loading...
 last year 

Hi @nxzeehx.
Interesting geometry of the building's façade. The interior shots are very well-edited. Congratulations!

Thankyou so much for commenting sir.

Hello dear @nxzeehx.
This is really impressive architecture. Starting from the entrance, the interior design is exquisitely done. I like it very much. Hope the construction work will be completed successfully. I wish you success in the competition.

JazakAllah for your beautiful words. We hope that the building will complete in a couple of months.

I'm happy that you are doing real hard work and working on Steemit with full will. Plus this is a good post and your photography skills are so good. I'm so proud of you.

Thank you for your precious words kid. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50