Request for member batch | Introduction | @nxzeehx

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Assalamu Alikum

I am writing this post as a Request to get verified from the community, World of xpilar.

Introduction

I am Nazeeha, a local resident of Islamabad, Pakistan. My age is 22 and I'm becoming a doctor, studying at Riphah International University (RIU). In Sha Allah I will graduate in a couple of months, following a year house job. I have future plans of setting up a restaurant. We are three in our family I, Mom and, my sister. I'm older than my sister yet people often regard us as twins. We have pets , some birds and a few chickens which also include in our family.



Hobbies

I am a self taught Artist and photographer. I have practiced these skills over past years and gained excellence, both skills give me a feeling of satisfaction. I've made a few friends on social media (Instagram) because of these hobbies.
Minorly I love spending my time in cooking only for family gatherings. Watching crime, true horror documentaries and researching more details about them, and later telling the stories to my family is one of my favorite things to do. Rarely I like shaping my thoughts in a paragraph or poem and, making small things I.e. crafting.

Gallery


1) a portrait I made in 2018 2)inspired from a insta model in 2022 3 & 4) some random clicks
The images are clickable


About Steemit

I joined a year back as per forced by my sister @nafeela and decided to ghost all way along. I'm in final year of my degree and along with research I'm also attending hospital cases, which makes it difficult for me to show my presence recently I realized I should try taking some time for steemit. I'll do my best to make this platform my daily habit.

Why WOX

I believe this community is one of the communities that sets according to my hobbies. The concept of world of xpilar is any quality work that includes photography, art, travel, animals etc. which is exactly why I joined steemit. I came across this community and found a couple of jaw dropping posts that inspired me to become a part of it.
I'll request the admin and moderators to kindly allow me to be a part of such fascinating community in order to show my skills and grow steemit and my account by being a part of this community. I will love to interact with artists from this community and learn from them in addition I'll be pleased to appreciate and get appreciation from all the artists (members).

Respected @xpilar and leadership team kindly verify and grant me a membership batch, I'll be very pleased.

Yours,

Nazeeha.achiev. 1


Note: my sister tried to help me out by looking for a way to get verified but even after checking every moderators account she failed to gather any information, and hence told me to write a introduction post in this community as this is the way of getting verified in many communities.


CC: @xpilar @art-venture @axeman @adeljose @mister-omortson @myskye @the-gorilla @o1eh @sultan-aceh @bambuka @petface @hardphotographer @franyeligonzalez @worldofxpilar @stef1

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome to our community. We have many professional artists and photographers. I'm sure you'll be interested in chatting with them, showing them your creativity and getting some tips. I am glad that you are with us.

Thank you @o1eh sir! It's such a honor for me to be a part of this community. I will be pleased to get tips from the professionals and chat with the members.
Can i start posting randomly now?

 last year 

Yes of course. You can post what you want and when you want🙂. The main thing is that it is your own content.

In Sha Allah I will always post original work.

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thankyou so much for rewarding my post.
I have voted for xpilar.witness, good luck for your project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52