BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART | The BUS

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Assalamu Alikum

The post contains some B&W photographs, that are connected by the element Bus.


Note: For a quick overview I recommend you to read only bold text, I will love to get your feedback on this post.


We go to the hospital 2 days every week, which we go in the university bus. Transportation takes 15 to 35 minutes depending on the traffic and to which hospital we are going. For our current semester we are rotated within these hospitals every week; namely Sihala, Raliway and CDC. being active with patients all day is tiring.

I like to travel in the bus because it is a lot of fun. Travelling in bus has been my favorite since childhood.

These are very big old buses I like the fact that they travel well, they are very comfortable and and everyone travels together which creates an atmosphere of belonging and together we create beautiful memories.

The best thing is that the drivers of these buses are very nice with me. They behave very well with me and strictly with other children the reason I am saying this is because they do not allow any other child to sit on the front seat, but allows me have the seat. Sometimes if there is no space in the back, I sit in the front, because I don't prefer being in crowded places.

The pictures below are taken by me on different dates while traveling in these buses.

Gallery


1)Morning time on a petrol station, filling the tanks, on our way to hospital 2)On our way back to university it started raining, the wind became cold. The conductor standing on the front door 3)a water tank, view from the bus window 4) Bus standing in the parking lot of University.
The images are clickable


CategoryB&W/ Travel-Bus
CameraiPhone 7+
Editedvia phones editor


Note: This post is written specifically for the contest Playing photographer since the theme was black and white therefor I dropped a link to B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST. I hope if this is acceptable


CC: @axeman @adeljose

Thankyou,

Nazeeha Intro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51