My Entry To The Contest: Photo of the week #20 | Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings everyone, Hope you all are safe in this pandemic situation. My first entry for the contest kindly hosted by @mister-omortson, thanks for the amazing contest. Here is my submission for "Photo of the week #20 | Submissions post".

If you all are also interested to participate in the contest, visit the link: Photo of the week #20 | Submissions post

My Photography: Red Tea
Location: My own house
Device: Samsung Galaxy Note 9pro

136648649_856206545162919_6490691545966475032_n.jpg

I clicked the picture just for this contest. I saw the post and rules few moment ago, then I thought I have to post something creative but simple. Photography is my passion also. So whenever I get chance I click he he he. Thanks for this contest for giving me a chance to click again.

💕 Thank you so much for created the amazing contest😊:

@mister-omortson

Thanks for created the awesome community:😊💕

@xpilar
@sultan-aceh
@art-venture
@adeljose
@leveuf
@franyeligonzalez
@worldofxpilar
@axeman

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 😇😊

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 😇😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84