You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌞 Beautiful Sunrises in Eastbourne

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hola @el-gorila, yo no se porque te quejas son excelentes fotografías, me gustan en especial las del cielo anaranjado , quedaron muy bien.
Y tienes razón damos muchas cosas por sentado, el día se va tan rápido que a veces se nos pasa lo importante sin notarlo o apreciarlo como se debería.
PD: Sacaste muy buenos valores.
Saludos 😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you - they are perhaps the best photographs I've ever taken 😆 I normally photograph at least 1 finger and the image is usually blurred!

@el-gorila "al menos un dedo" jajajajaja suele pasar y mucho, cuando me tomo fotos con los sobrinos me pasa 😅
La practica hace al maestro. Yo vivo tomándole fotos al cielo (Cuando esta decente). Vas bien😄

 3 years ago 

Ha ha, thank you. You should see the photos I took as a child (before digital cameras). You wouldn't know your finger was over the lens until 2 weeks later when the photographs had been developed and arrived in the post. It's no exaggeration to say that over half of them had my finger in them! My dad wasn't happy about the wasted money spent on a film and getting it developed!

jajajajaja puedo imaginarlas. Me recordaste mi adolescencia, me gastaba hasta 3 rollos y luego cuando las revelaba quedaba tan frustrada porque muchas estaban borrosas!! Que viva la tecnología, ahora tomo 50 fotos y descarto 45 pero al menos no tengo que pagar por algo que no sirve jajaja, aunque hay muchas fotos sorpresas que a mi me parecen geniales para el concurso que hace nuestra amiga franyeli 😆

 3 years ago 

Ah yes, blurred photos too! I'd often have blurred fingers over a blurred photo! The invention of the digital camera has certainly saved a lot of frustration although a part of me misses the limitation that only being able to take 30 photos brings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49