Participate in the Competition of the @xpilar digital image | Poem: How's My Way?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScUQDgA54XsM6wqJDidqAhMaPvdYfbWkqH5bQA58AZ8P6LJSmwhCysRsgNmuJYQuoCBuhzkue7qyhGhvVEbWNauG1xHjEkh2JCgCxgpKi8Ue.jpeg
Source; @xpilar

Hi, my friends, today my post about digital images that looks at the view of the snow mountain, and the river will freeze, and it's like a real look. What Mr. Xpilar said, the picture formed an inspiration in me to make a poem. The poem leads to a struggle of a wander boy. Come on, look at my work and give your positive sound. Greetings!


Title: How's my Way?

How will I live? If you see a trace it will freeze. How will I rise? If you are not beside me.

I saw you always smiling, accompanying me to sleep. But I also want to get up!

I remember the treatise between us both, when you were a girl, you persuaded me to marry.

Then you ask: my dear, are we going to the moon?

I answered slowly: no, we are not to the moon, but to a garden filled with love and compassion.

When I get up, and startled, I daydream of looking at your face in the mirror. You look elegant next to me. I miss you so much, girl!

Now I'm wondering, where will I take my feet to meet you? I doubt, I'm not strong anymore.

Tomorrow morning, I will track the whereabouts of my love. I'm crazy. I saw you there. Over the mountains of snow, on the frozen stream of the Nile. My girl, come here!

how will i live If my body is no longer with you.

Do I have to come back, to get you? Ah, that's impossible. I still want to see you happy.

Now I understand, I will fight, to always be with you, with your happiness, that's what I want.

My dear, come here!

Aceh, 13 November 2020
by @new-spirit


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful story, Thank you @new-spirit

Yes, you're welcome, sir @xpilar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23