NEW CONTEST 2021 - WEEK 4 (Arthopoda Macrophotography) | Beautiful Blue Dasher!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210203_231508.jpg
A blue dragonfly all over his body, which perched on the rocks.


My friends, here are some photos that I will show to make you feel calm and at ease. The following are photos of the Blue Dragonfly.


My friend Steemians, in this post I only show photos of dragonflies, I found this near a stream of water that was inundated due to rain, I found this dragonfly in the hills that have plains, then I took a photo of it with my cellphone. Come on, look at the following picture, I hope you are happy.


IMG_20210203_231331.jpg


IMG_20210203_231628.jpg


IMG_20210203_231200.jpg


IMG_20210203_230943.jpg


IMG_20210203_231035.jpg


My friends, Steemians, that is all I can display on my blog page, and I also hope that you will like my work. I always hope, that we will always be in a good condition, and always get an abundant fortune. Regards!

Aceh, 4 Feb 2021
By @new-spirit.


PhotoDragonfly
LocationAceh forest
CameraCellphone
Photographer@new-spirit.

new-spirit.jpg


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRove1vYohLk8nRjFcHUdkL9oHK9FEN4VySKVQQ9n1yabsnWrD5ziLgJyKA4efcpo7YycyWiJ9yxPfg45u4x7EfKLnz.png

Sort:  

Waw, luar biasa bang gambarnya, capung warna biru , mantap 💯

Terima kasih banyak bg @adi.pisces, regards :)

Sama-sama BG 👍👍👍

sangat indah photography capung bang 👍

Thank you @masril. Capung memang indah. Regards :)

Saya punya warna kuning, masih saya simpan rapi belum saatnya keluar hehe

Thank you @tonitrade, semoga Capung kuning milik anda segera keluar rumah dan menuju ring kontes. Hehehe.. Regards! :)

Iya, pasti!

Untuk kontes week 5 :)

Oke.. saya tunggu keindahan capung kuning anda di kontes minggu ke 5. Semoga beruntung... Hehehe.. Regards.

NEW CONTEST 2021
THE WORLD OF XPILAR - MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY WEEK IV

Hai @new-spirit

Thank you for giving your entry in the contest WEEK IV
We are currently checking the Post Contest
Types of Insects-Beetle-Arthropoda-Snails-Shells-Flower and Object

We hope you become a winner WEEK IV
The spirit of 2021

Contest Committee | World Of Xpilar Community

Thank you very much, sir @sultan-aceh. Regards, :)

 3 years ago 

hi @new-spirit

Your post is manually rewarded by the Indonesian Aceh-Team

"World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail"

aceh-team (2).png

Follow our Curation Trail and join here

Community World of Xpilar

Wow,tembakan yang sangat sempurna.....

Thank you so much my friends, @jasonmunapase. It was a silent shot ... hehehe. Regards.

Yeah.
Thanks for the comments.

Yes.. sama-sama sir @jasonmunapasee :)

Yeah,terimakasih juga.

Selamat Anda Menjadi PEMENANG II

NEW CONTEST 2021 - @new-spirit WINNER II - CONTEST MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY - WEEK IV - COMMUNITY WORLD OF XPILAR

  • Buat satu postingan
  • Judulnya tertera seperti di atas.
  • Nyatakan bahwa Anda telah menjadi pemenang kontes
  • Ucapan dari para pemenang
  • Saran pemenang untuk pengguna lain di Steemit

Greetings, @WorldOfXpilar Community and Represent Community Members to Winners and Participants

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86