NEW CONTEST 2021 - WEEK 3 (Insect Macrophotography) | Luna, The Beautiful Young Butterfly.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_20210124_182120.jpg
A beautiful butterfly perching on the leaves and posing nicely, it looks like the butterfly is mirroring through the camera lens.


Hello my friend ... How are you today? Of course you are fine. Today I will take the time to post a macro image of Young Butterflies, aka immature.


It is fun and unique when dealing with unique and wild animals in the forests of Aceh. I have done a lot of shooting with several types of insect animals, but when shooting on the butterfly species it is impossible to get the best picture. But if you take pictures with patience, and there is gratitude, the image will be maximal and good for publication. These are some of the images I have for me to display on my blog page. Hope you guys like it.

Come on, enjoy the following pictures:


IMG_20210124_140150.jpg


IMG_20210124_140451.jpg


IMG_20210124_140625.jpg


IMG_20210124_140359.jpg


IMG_20210124_140236.jpg


IMG_20210124_140001.jpg


My friends, my only hobby is taking pictures, and that's my work today. I don't know the scientific name of that kind of butterfly, and I just like to make a name out of my own mind, even though it's annoying, but I have a name for the Butterfly with a name: "Luna, The Beautiful Young Butterfly." ,,, Hehehe ,,, :D

Hi my friends, wherever you are, let's take part in the macro contest held by @sultan-aceh in the World Of Xpilar Community. The prizes are very interesting and very satisfying.

All right, Steemians, those are just a few of my photos and writings, and I hope you will like my work. And I always pray, that your days are always happy with your family, and always get an abundant fortune from God. Regards!

Aceh, 24 Jan 2021
By @new-spirit


Introduce my self in Steemit - September 2020.

PhotoButterfly
LocationAceh forest
CameraCellphone
Photographer@new-spirit

new-spirit.jpg


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRove1vYohLk8nRjFcHUdkL9oHK9FEN4VySKVQQ9n1yabsnWrD5ziLgJyKA4efcpo7YycyWiJ9yxPfg45u4x7EfKLnz.png

Sort:  

Beukah lagak bit krak @new-spirit

Hehehe ,,, terima kasih banyak @tonitrade. Salam.

Luar biasa teman, mereka terlihat sangat sempurna dari sisi pemotretan anda.

Terima kasih banyak @opick. Salam, :)

sungguh cantik kupu-kupu @new-spirit.👍

Terima kasih banyak @masril. Salam ,,, from me @new-spirit.

Indah dan cantik sekali kupu-kupu nya @new-spirit

Terima kasih bang @ajirsalem. Saleum.

CellPhone name please

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Terima kasih banyak @dsc-r2cornell. Terima kasih juga @jasonmunapasee. Regards! :)

NEW CONTEST 2021
THE WORLD OF XPILAR - MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY WEEK III

Hai @new-spirit

Thank you for giving your entry in the contest WEEK III
We are currently checking the Post Contest
Types of Insects - Beetle - arthropoda - Flowers and Object

We hope you become a winner
The spirit of 2021

Contest Committee | World Of Xpilar Community

Thank you very much, sir @sultan-aceh. Regards..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53