Knitrias Project Initiative: Short Story Contest,To unreal imagination and finding the lost both of waste of time

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

#Knitrias Project Initiative: Short Story Contest

To unreal imagination and finding the lost both of waste of time.

IMG_20200711_164512.jpg

ONE hunter hunt a Small bird and the small bird was very intelligent and clever.

When the bird on the hand of hunter man then the clever bird start trying to Praise the hunter man.

The bird said you are a great hunter you are so telented hunter, you hunt lot of tiger, bear,deer e,t,c but i am a small bird and my weight is not more then 100 grams, so why you want to eat me,will you have fun eating me?

So it will better that you leave me and i will give you three valuable advice and this advice give you benefit for the life time.

The clever bird perfectly could impressed the hunter man.

He was talking in such a way that the hunter's mind became soft because everyone likes to get praise. The easiest way to melt someone is to praise them.

He thought, there is no benefit in eating such a small bird, but listen to what the bird wants to say.

Maybe it will benefit me more. The hunter agreed and the bird said I will say the first sentence sitting on your hand.

I will say the second sentence sitting on the branch of this tree and the third sentence I will say sitting on the top of the tree.

The hunter said okay the bird said never imagine a fantasy that is not real never believe it.

The hunter said right, really so never have to believe the unreal.

The bird said, Now let me go to the branch of the tree. I will say the second sentence.

The hunter released the bird and the bird climbed the branch of the tree and said never regret what was lost.

The hunter said that it is also foolish to regret what I do not have.

The bird go to the top of the tree from branch of the tree.Then the hunter said, "Now tell me the third province."

The small bird said before saying the third sentence i want to see did you have learned anything from the previous two advices.

IMG_20200711_164556.jpg

The bird said that I had a 200grams gold coin in my stomach.Then the hunter was very sorry to hear it he said now what did I do? I missed such an easy opportunity to get rich.

The bird smiled and said, "Look, I said before, never believe the unreal. I alrady said my weight 100 grams. How can I have 200 grams of gold coin inside me?

I said never regret what you missed but you are doing it.

It is pointless to give you any more advice. Because like most people, you listen to advice but don't learn anything from it.

Ethics:

What you learn should be put into practice and do not forget.

Thanks to Judges: @Rashia & @Leveuf and this is my publication to participate in the contest of @rashia and #Knitrias-Project.

#rashia-contest

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort:  

I N C R E I B L E


This story and great moral that you leave reflected for everyone in the project is really incredible. Something super valuable and never to be forgotten. We were all once a hunter, who believed the unreal and regretted some action.

Good luck in the contest!

Thanks dear

Wonderful story! Great lesson you have included. It was an awesome and inspiring story!! :D

I will have to discuss with my other judge though, since you have used too few words and did not leave an open ending. Depending on how the other contributions are, I will then decide with @Leveuf, how we will deal with this issue.

Your entry has too few words and is still missing an open ending. An open ending is, when the story can still be continued.

There are still 21 hours remaining, how it is now I can not value this as a valid entry, I am sorry.

@rashia It's ok... i will try another competion.

I'm sorry to hear that.... but thank you for your wonderful story. I will reateem it 🥰

 4 years ago 

Hi, @nevlu123,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider the following:

Vote for
Delegate
Join us
More Info
Symbionts.
Ecosynthesizer.
Discord.
Project Ann.
Join Our Ever-Growing Communities
1# Comunidad Latina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34