#Promo-steem and World of xpilar Community.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

#Promo-steem and World of xpilar Community.


Screenshot_20200819-185341.jpg

Now we are 2.5k+ Subscribers in the "WORLD OF XPILAR" COMMUNITY.NOW WE ARE LOOKING FOR 3k Subscribers.

In the Steemit platform world of xpilar community and all of members trying to promote the steem to the worldwide by their own way.

Actually we all want to promote steem for world wide cause "we love steem"and steem work is the passion for some people's as like me.

20200620_223740.jpg

The World of World of xpilar community has reached 2.5K+ subscribers very quickly because the activity on this page is very good and there is a lot of good content, photography, art, videography, competition etc.

Many people's join in this World of xpilar community for the good activities and i also invite some friends for subscribe this page.


CorelDRaw-Softare-business-cards-templates.jpg

Anyway today I am very happy to see that 2.5k+ people have become subscribers.

Some Speech between worldofxpilar community and ME on the steem journey .

Actually For the last 10th to 11th months I have been working with the World of xpilar community and this community I get from @xpilar Sir.

The last 10th to 11th ago I had the attitude that I would quit working at steemit platform. Suddenly I saw some posts by xpilar Sir.I was fascinated to see some interesting posts here of the xpilar and that's why I used to check xpilar posts regularly.Her Digital imagination art and his competition i like a lot, it was great idea to help another who participate in this competition.

I also got to see @sultan-aceh post then I liked her art videography and art photography. Also he published some exclusive flowers photography which was mind-blowing that's why I used to check @sultan-aceh posts regularly.

This is how I join the World of xpilar community and I continue to share my content and my photography with the World of xpilar community page.

The main thing here is that whenever I think of quitting work from steemit then I get the xpilar Community page and I feel very good working with them and that's the reason of I am still working on steemit platform.

Company-Name.jpg

Let's earn steem by join with World of @xpilar community.

Just join and earn by show your creative skill with world of xpilar community on the steem blockchain.

There have a great opurtunaty to share your creativity,here you can share your photography,videography, art,drawing, story,poetry,tutorials etc.

How to join : Follow the screen shot:

11.JPG

After joining you can seen this view

2.jpg

Now you can click on post for the published your work.

sdsd.jpg

sss.jpg

You can also join by this link:
The World of #XPILAR Community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

Let's subscribe and work together

7ohP4GDMGPrUBciB6sCNDeU8SLuycaikdDiPv1z1aAwkhsX47T2nSYMxwi9Nf6bWEj5DyAvMfdi5Uw3yiCCsooSjXTtsm35MGL1c.jpg

BIG THANKS TO @stephenkendal SIR FOR PROMOTING THIS COMMUNITY ALSO.

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #SteemCommunities around the World

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for the great promotion of World of Xpilar

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74