CUARTO CONCURSO: "PALABRAS INSPIRADORAS" / TODOS SON BIENVENIDOS! / #MUNDO DE XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Good morning dear friends of steemit, greetings to all. Today I want to participate in the fourth contest of "inspiring words" of @franyeligonzalez in which we are motivated to share what a word inspires us just by reading it. I invite you to participate in this great contest link.

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-23 at 1.56.19 PM (2).jpeg

2020 - 2021

For many, 2020 came to change our lives in all aspects of social, work and family life. This year I represent chaos but also the foundations of a new beginning and improvement, in me it produced many positive changes, because due to the situation that made me face I was able to create new job expectations and improve the quality of life for my family, I also innovated in better strategies to coexist and communicate with my friends and loved ones always putting my health and that of my loved ones as a priority, it was a year of support, conciliation and family union, where together we began a new stage as family and professionals.

Although at first we believed that 2020 was a year of chaos, time was in charge of demonstrating the opposite because this year it came to take us out of our comfort zone, to allow us to grow as human beings, as friends, family and professionals, 2020 is a year that turned into great ideas and improvements, where we exploited our talents and put our ingenuity into practice, in this year we learned that we should not change goals or dreams but strategies to achieve them.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-31 at 8.38.35 PM (2).jpeg

That is why 2020 is the base but 2021 is the bridge to achieve my goals, this new year is the inspiration, enthusiasm and improvement of our dreams, because we have grown and learned from both the good and the bad, we understood that the love and family is the basis of life and we cannot waste a second of our time. 2021 for me is one of inspiration, growth and materialization of everything good and wonderful, this will be the year in which we can all resurface and make our space a better place.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-31 at 11.05.08 PM.jpeg

Well friends, this has been my participation in this great contest and what the word 2020 - 2021 inspires me, I hope you liked it and it is to your liking, and my message can inspire you to believe in your dreams and fight for them this new year . Thank you very much for visiting my blog and thank you in advance for your support. !!


Sort:  

Hola amiga, una linda publicación, creo que tienes una hermosa familia y ciertamente el 2020 nos enseño muchas cosas, espero que este 2021 sea muy exitoso para ti y los tuyos!! :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99