#3 CONTEST: "INSPIRING WORDS" || My family my inspiration.!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Good morning dear friends of steemit, greetings to all. Today I want to participate in the third contest of "inspiring words" of @franyeligonzalez in which we are motivated to share what inspires us and we think just by reading a word. Here I share with you the link of the link so that they can participate in this wonderful contest.

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-21 at 9.01.13 PM (1).jpeg

For me, family is the fundamental pillar of life, because thanks to it I have achieved everything that I am today and it is the impulse that motivates me to continue forward despite obstacles. I believe that the word family for some often did not have the value it deserved, but I believe that this year 2020 came to show us once again how important and necessary family is in the life of any person.

My family is quite large, we are 5 brothers and so far 6 nephews, we have all stayed together and with love despite the fact that many times we are quite different, because our parents have always taught us that in our home there would always be people who really love us and in which we must trust, because it is not only a matter of a blood bond but also of values and beliefs that we share and make us a great family.

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-04 at 10.35.31 PM (1).jpeg

115902096_610204403242938_1012259047202261291_n.jpg

I believe that like for many, for me this year I was able to overcome it so far with the immense support and love that my entire family has given me in general, despite being away from some uncles and cousins due to the pandemic we have always been in contact giving us all the support and love we need even from a distance but always united in heart and soul.

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-05 at 9.46.03 PM (1).jpeg

The word family does not only imply a blood bond, but also a bond of love, support, understanding and solidarity that is based on mutual respect and affection, my family is the pillar of my life that has driven me to move forward in each At the moment, it is the refuge of my sorrows, the place where I share my joy and my victories, for which I give thanks every day for having them.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-02 at 11.55.02 AM.jpeg

IMG_20200101_032656.jpg

I am grateful for having wonderful parents with me who have taught me the most valuable things in life, for my brothers my faithful companions at all times, for my little nephews who fill my life with joy and for my son who has shown me magical and wonderful to be a mother and how infinite love is, I give thanks for my family which inspires me to continue.

IMG_20191231_215816.jpg

Well friends this has been my participation in this great contest and what inspires for me the word family, I hope you liked it and it is to your liking. Thank you very much for visiting my blog and thank you in advance for your support. !!

Sort:  

Hooola amiga, que linda tu entrada, tienes una FAMILIA MUY HERMOSA, me alegro de tenerte en el concurso!! Gracias por participar. :)

Hola @franyeligonzalez muchas gracias, feliz de poder participar y genial este concurso, espero seguir participando, feliz navidad.!!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33