El Mundo de XPILAR - PHOTOGRAPHY AND LANDSCAPE/MARINE ART CONTEST WEEK #121 - A look at the River - @nangel

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)



Blessed are all the steemians and in the end the sesara drought and storm clouds will gradually fill the natural pond provided by the earth and full of good news for the fishermen and for the workers who deserve the vital liquid to grow their crops. and feed and hydrate not only the earth but also his family.

image.png

image.png


This photograph was taken by me with my LGJourney LTE mobile device and I hope it will be liked by other users since I try to do my best to improve my photographs with the passage of time and constant practice.

If you liked it, I would appreciate it if you would let me know with a vote, comment or resteem. In the same way, any recommendation will also be very well received on my part.

If you want to participate in this contest this is the LINK

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45