SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY New Contest | Week 17 | Star Cactus Plant | In The World of Xpilar Community || #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG-20220130-WA0085.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @najmasyivarnanda

Hello everyone how are you today? I hope you are in a very good condition.Come back again with me @najmasyivarnanda on our beloved platform. So today I want to present some of my works in the field of macro photography. In the contest entitled "Macrophotography Contest" organized by Mr. @sultan-aceh and supported by Mr. @xpilar as the general chairman of this extraordinary community.

I am a beginner in this field, so I have to learn more from the seniors who are experts in this field. I hope you guys like my work. And if I have made a mistake I really hope you remind me.

This afternoon after school I went to the balcony on the top floor to pick up my cat who was trapped and almost fell. Then I accidentally saw a small plant that was very unique because it was shaped like a star and had long thorns. Without thinking I went downstairs to pick up a cell phone as well as a macro lens.

This plant is usually called the star cactus because of its shape that looks like a star and as we already know that the cactus is a plant that is identical to the thorns that surround its entire body.

Well, I will share some portraits of star cactus plant. Hope you like it. I hope in the future I will be better.
Here is my work today:

IMG-20220130-WA0064.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @najmasyivarnanda

IMG-20220130-WA0081.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @najmasyivarnanda

IMG-20220130-WA0085.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @najmasyivarnanda

IMG-20220130-WA0084.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @najmasyivarnanda

IMG-20220130-WA0086.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @najmasyivarnanda

IMG-20220130-WA0095.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @najmasyivarnanda

This is all I can present. Hope you like my post today. Hopefully my post tomorrow will be better than today. I apologize if there is an error in posting this post, and I apologize because I am still a beginner on this steemit platform. If you have any questions, please leave them in the comments column below.
Thank you for taking the time to see my post.

Thank you very much for your visit!!!

Macro PhotographyStar Cactus
Camera usedRealmi 5i with Macro Lens
Photographer@najmasyivarnanda
LocationAceh, Indonesia

#contes #steemexclusive #flowers #aceh-team

Sort:  

Que lindas fotografías.
Bendiciones.🙏🏻🇻🇪❤️

muchísimas gracias 🤗🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44