The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #130 - Magic of Nature

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Sometimes pictures speak louder than words. This is one such picture that leaves me in awe of the nature. This picture I clicked while we were driving from Naples to a small hill station called Sorrento. The views are still fresh in my eyes, they were so captivating. I wanted to freeze in that moment forever. On one side of the road were the lush green mountains and on the other side was the turquoise ocean and at some points both of them blended in all so well with one another. Nature's creation is artistic. I feel so envious of people living on those hills. So close to nature and so much beauty around, who would ever want to get away from that place. May be the picture does do not do as much justice as to what I see in real. All I can say is that there is so much magic in Nature
Picture1.jpg

Picture clicked on Samsung S10 Phone
Location - Somewhere between Naples and Sorrento

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

I am glad that there are such places like this, that when someone looks at it then can forget everything and just enjoy the moment of the beauty :)

 2 years ago 

True, Mother Earth has given us so much beauty around, we need to be grateful to her for all that.

 2 years ago 

Hi nainaztengra
It's being after a long time you have been active
Good to see you
Welcome back

 2 years ago 

Hello @crafter, I have always been here only posting every single day :-)

 2 years ago (edited)
 2 years ago 

I will surely, thank you for sharing it with me.

 2 years ago 

Oh that's strange as the iIndian group got close i thought u left

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32