The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #153 - The Sparkling City

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I have always been fond of clicking aerial view pictures of the cities, whenever I get an opportunity. This is one such picture clicked of Muscat city, where I reside currently. The picture is clicked from an elevation point in the city where there is a Mosque. We had gone for the night drive around the city, exploring some of the parts where I had not been before. This place is one of them. The place from where I clicked this picture is the courtyard of the Mosque. The mosque is very beautiful, but I could not take the picture well since I was too close to it, but the cityscape has come out well. The courtyard of the Mosque has florescent lights all around the place, which gives this blue light effect to the place.
We had gone in a group, sat here for a long time, enjoying the views and chit chatting.
20230126_231705.jpg

Location - Muscat City
Picture clicked on Samsung S10+

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  
 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 last year 

Thank you for the curation

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thank you for the curation

I really like the bluish purple light on the concrete foundation.

 last year 

Thank you. The lighting is very good of the place and has a nice effect on the structure

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69