The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #129 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Eiffel Tower - The Beauty

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

How I wish I could buy a home right in front of Eiffel. It was love at first sight watching this beautiful tower. The very first time I visited, even before I reached the Tower, I could see it from the bus and then it started with it's sparkling light, I was so much in awe of it. I just wanted to freeze those moments and be in it forever. It is not only the most popular attraction of Paris but also in the world. A dream of many to see it once in a lifetime.
DSC_0849.JPG

DSC_0659.JPG

Location - Paris - Eiffel Tower

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Wow...just wow!

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45